WMX Championship


Welcome to the official site of the Women’s Motocross (WMX) Championship. Here you will find all pertinent information regarding the 2024 schedule and WMX rules.

For 2024, the WMX Championship is an eight-round series that takes place in conjunction with premier amateur motocross events throughout the country – including the Ricky Carmichael Daytona Amateur Supercross and Freestone Spring Championship. Additionally, the WMX Championship will make two stops along the Pro Motocross tour with racing at the High Point National and Ironman National.


Mar 20Lachlan Turner on Returning from Back Injury to Win WMX Overall in TexasRounds two and three of WMX happened over the last two weekends in Texas, where the women raced at both the Freestone Spring Championship and Spring a Ding Ding at Oakhill. Seventeen-year-old Lachlan “Lala” Turner dominated in Texas winning all four motos. Mar 18BluStarr.com Partners with WMX Pro Rider Jamie Astudillo to Boost Women's Motocross Media CoverageBluStarr.com, a longstanding advocate for women’s motocross, is thrilled to announce its collaboration with top WMX Pro Motocross rider Jamie Astudillo. Astudillo will serve as BluStarr’s official Social Media Coordinator and Media Correspondent, marking an exciting venture to amplify media coverage of women’s motocross. Mar 82024 WMX Photo Gallery: RCSX DaytonaRacer X's Mitch Kendra was at Daytona International Speedway for the 2024 Ricky Carmichael Daytona Amateur Supercross (RCSX) to capture all the action, from the pit scene, to the starting gate chatter, to the motos, to the post-race celebrations. Mar 8Hannah Hodges on Winning First WMX Race of 2024 at Daytona RCSX EventSome of the biggest news to come out of the Ricky Carmichael Amateur Daytona Supercross (RCSX) this year is that WMX is back! To the delight of fans and racers alike, MX Sports has brought back the series, which will run at select amateur nationals, as well as the High Point and Ironman National rounds of the AMA Pro Motocross Championship. Mar 5Hannah Hodges wins first relaunched Women’s Pro Motocross round, gives girls someone to followHannah Hodges wins first relaunched Women’s Pro Motocross round, gives girls someone to follow Jan 12Women’s Motocross Championship Returns with Eight Round Series for 2024 MX Sports, along with the American Motorcyclist Association (AMA) and participating race organizers, are pleased to announce the 2024 Women’s Professional Motocross Championship (WMX) schedule.