2016 Race Results

2016 Top 10

Pos # Name Hometown Points Total
1 1 Kylie Fasnacht Port St. Lucie, FL 361
2 28 Mackenzie Tricker Australia 334
3 69 Kaitlyn Morrow The Woodlands, TX 330
4 711 Marissa Markelon Ansonia, CT 297
5 5 Shelby Rolen Blaine, TN 271
6 141 Eve Brodeur Canada 268
7 6 Amanda Brown Pasadena, MD 234
8 193 Lauren Woods Murrieta, CA 184
9 12 Grace Payne New Florence, PA 176
10 44 Nicole Gaudern Riverton, WY 165

2016 Race Results

Mar 7 Mon Daytona Amateur Supercross Daytona Beach, FL
Mar 19 Sat Freestone Spring Championship Wortham, TX
Apr 9 Sat California Classic Motocross Championship San Diego, CA
May 20 Thurs/Fri Hangtown Classic Rancho Cordova, CA
Jun 19 Sun High Point Raceway Mount Morris, PA
Aug 28 Sun Ironman Raceway Crawfordsville, IN
Sep 3 Sat Baja Brawl Millington, MI
Oct 2 Sun Kawasaki Race of Champions Englishtown, NJ
Oct 29 Sat Field of Dreams New Jersey
Nov 26 Sat Winter Olympics  Alachua, FL

2016 Series Points (without dropped races)